SBG Would be happy to assist you and answer any questions you may have.  Please use the contact form below for general inquiries.  For specific questions and order entry please use the direct contact information below the form for the department you desire.

Mailing Address:

Standard Bent Glass Corp

P.O. Box 469

Butler, PA 16003-0469

Physical Address:

Standard Bent Glass Corp

136 Lincoln Avenue

East Butler, PA 16029

Tel: 800-634-9252

Fax: 724-283-9836

www.standardbent.com

Architectural  Sales/Estimating

Jake Bowser- Extension 122

E-mail: jbowser@standardbent.com

Sarah Shumaker- Extension 110

E-mail: sshumaker@standardbent.com

Britany Frazer- Extension 108

E-mail: bfrazer@standardbent.com

Military Sales/Estimating

Carol Bianucci- Extension 114

E-mail: cbianucci@standardbent.com

Technical Manager

Tim Moore – Extension 207

Email: tmoore@standardbent.com

Decorative  Sales/Estimating

Bobby Chestnut- Extension 118

E-mail: bchestnut@standardbent.com

Decorative Design/Artwork 

 Shawn Hickman – Extension 119

Email: shickman@standardbent.com

Quality

Denny Troyan – Extension 214

Email: dtroyan@standardbent.com

Shipping

Steve Valenza – Extension 204

Email: svalenza@standardbent.com